Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

I went there to see a Red Honda Civic after being in an accident in my car. I knew that car was perfect for me, & having had a Honda before, I knew they were built to last, definitely forafew 100,000 miles, & I wanted the car, I called Oganus, & gave him a bid. He counter offered & we met in the middle, $100 over my bid. I sent him $300 to hold it, & then parked it in the back of the building. When my check finally cleared, I & my fiance went & picked it up. They have quality cars, &...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Great experience, no hassle, enjoyed the process. Great prices, will go back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Made the process nice and easy and also had great communication throughout. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Great, no pressure experience! Great communication via phone, email, and text! Smooth process!! We’ll be back in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Went to Silver Star to find a car for my grandson. We not only found a car but our salesman (Eric) was very helpful and knowledgeable. And the 6 months warranty at no cost was definitely a game changer. Low mileage Great Price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

These guys were on point since the very beginning! Oganes Joe & Eric were very professional and were able to make moves! I doubted myself but Oganes did everything possible to make it happen! Words can’t express how grateful I am. Recommend 100% !!! Trying to build credit or just want the car of your dreams at low cost? Hit them up! You wont be disappointed! Thanks again guys! Loving my Infiniti Q50!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Great people, great service, just all just great place, great new car, a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I had a great car shopping experience with Silver Star Motors! The sales team was very helpful and courteous. They also took a personal interest in my situation and made themselves available to work around my work schedule. I appreciated the full transparency and disclosure with the vehicle i was interested in and was to a a third party inspection. That instilled enough confidence for me to make an over 2 hour drive at my convenience, for the test drive. They also made sure my concerns were satisfied and had no issues. They sealed the deal so I was more than ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

These guys are awesome we were 1700 miles away so had to go on the pics and their assessment and description which ended up being very honest. They had the Honda Crosstour all ready to go! They had sounded legit when I asked a ton of questions and turned out pretty honest answers. I will look here first next time we car shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Erick was great! He is very knowledgeable and great to work with. He had us in and out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Pleasure to have done business with Oganes and Joe. No room to wiggle, when negotiating a purchase, or when making a trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Without a doubt, this dealership will due what it’s capable of to get you into the right vehicle of your choice, but will also go above & beyond to get you the financing that will suit your budget & pay scale. When I arrived to test drive the vehicle it was standing tall in the detail department & finalize my paperwork was as easy as a preschool exam. As far as hospitality, it’s a no brainer, as I drove 3 hours and upon arrival it was a class act. A big shout out to Eric & Oganes for the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

I have bought many cars from Oganes over the years. We love everyone of them. He’s the best. I trust him 100% We just bought another one from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

I drove almost 2 hours to this dealership expecting it to honestly be like other dealership but I was blown away at the quality of cars the price range , their patience with me as I asked to drive multiple vehicles when I had already told them I wanted a specific one . Trade in price was amazing I personally know I could not have sold my vehicle for what they gave me for it . This place is the ONLY car dealership I have ever had that has been 100 percent positive . I ended up with practically a brand new car when I had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

For those of you who are looking for an used vehicle or need service to your current vehicle let me introduce you to Silver Star Motors. They are not only customer friendly and customer focused, they can fix any and everything and their prices works for your budget. I sent my daughter to them to purchase her vehicle, we were both pleased. I have gotten all my vehicles and my families serviced by Silver Star. From the car selection and their Mechanic Service car repairs... All the staff members are excellent but, one in particular Mr. Oganes Tovmasyan is very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Awesome deals great experience easy to work with Oganes was a big help thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

I don’t know where to begin with his professional work, the minute we walked in the positive energy was there and the comfort was through the roof he made us feel like we knew each other for years the processes was super fast and easy and the transaction in and out was remarkable, the only other words I have is I highly recommend without any doubts best experience I have had in a long time purchasing a vehicle through a used car lot and a sales person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

So happy that we dropped into Silver Star Motors. The guys there are fantastic, Oganes really helped me find the best suv for my family and our budget, cant thank them enough for making this such an easy process for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I am taking the time to write a review of my experience with Silver Star Motors, although I did not purchase a car from them. I dealt with Eric, and Adam, the manager. Extremely good communication and ethical/trustworthy. I am over 400 miles from the dealership, and Eric took the time to do a thorough walk-around live video of the car, pointing out all flaws and attributes. I left a deposit to hold the car prior to viewing the live video, which was returned to me promptly with no questions asked when I decided not to proceed with the purchase. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

My husband and I recently purchased a Toyota Sienna from Silver Star Motors. The vehicle runs great and was priced very fairly, but what really sold us was the customer service team. We’ve bought many new and used cars before, but we’ve never had such an attentive team. Adam and Eric were wonderful. They are very friendly, attentive and bent over backwards to make sure we were happy. The whole process was easy. We’ll be in the market for another vehicle soon, and we’ll be buying it from Silver Star!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

I bought from Adam. I live in another state. Very pleasant to work with. Smooth transaction from start to finish . Accommodated shipping to my front door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

It was a pleasure working with Eric and Adam. They were both friendly and professional and I got a great deal on my dream car. I couldn’t be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Worked with Adam Slansky. EXCELLENT experience. Straightforward, no pressure, makes it easy and his industry experience benefits the buyer. Nice place and friendly folks here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

Joe was very helpful and willing to work with us on our purchases of two vehicles. We would definitely recommend Silver Star Motors and plan to buy other vehicles from Joe and Eric!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

Oganes was a motivated/good salesman, very personable. Made everything happen in a timely fashion. Explained everything and answered all of our questions. Recommended dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Very friendly no frills dealership. Appear honest and ready to deal. No high pressure sales here. Great buying experience. Would buy again from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

These folks were very accommodating. The van was as advertised. A Very Clean vehicle. Price was great, slightly below value. Good salesman, very personable. Facility is very clean and tidy also. Will do it again if the opportunity arises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Professional, only the expected amount of upselling, but I'm pleased with the car and the deal we got. The car was better than expected, and they were able to work with my freelance budget for financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Eric and Oganes were great to work with. They made the car buying experience much more tolerable than any dealership I have worked with. I would highly recommend this dealer !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

A wonderful seamless transaction. Very energetic with outstanding customer service. George was wonderful with follow up and communication throughout the entire transaction. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

It was wonderful working with Oganes. He went above and beyond to ensure we had everything in place when purchasing our vehicle. I highly recommend going through him! Thank you Oganes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

I want to let you know how much I love the 2014 rebuilt VW convertible TDI we purchased from your dealership at the beginning of January 2020. Eric, the sales rep I spoke with was awesome to work with. He forwarded pictures as requested and made every attempt to reassure my husband and me that we would be getting the vehicle we expect to receive. Surprisingly, it went through out-of-state inspection without any trouble and I've been quite happy with my car and I love driving it. I definitely recommend Eric to everyone! Thanks so much!! Gail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Honestly this was an amazing experience Oganes and his team were truly awesome. Oganes responded to all txts and phone calls and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car. Thank you for going above and beyond as well truly heart warming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Easy to work with. Very friendly. Explained everything and answered all questions. Easy and quick transaction. Thank you for all of your help! Would recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Good service very helpful drove from very far away to come look at a car they answered all questions I had before I left the house

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

It was a pleasure to deal with Oganes. Thank you for making it an enjoyable experience. I would recommend Silver Star Motors and Oganes to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Very kind and on the ball! Helped me out quickly and answered all of my questions! They got me approved and gave me options that worked for me! Awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Very helpful and kind. Helped me decide what to get and although they were firm on the price, the car was well worth the ticket.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Found the truck that we were looking for at a good price and low miles. Erik was very friendly and very knowledgeable in closing out the deal. Would highly recommend Silver star motors if you’re in need of a car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Came in to look at a car that I saw listed online, test drove it, and once I knew it was right for me they were easy to work with in terms of payment, and they helped me with my specific situation. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Oganes was very helpful and knew a lot about the car I was looking at. He helped me get approved for a loan with a really decent interest rate due to my age and a first time car buyer. I would definitely recommend Silver Star Motors to anyone looking for a nice car and a great sales crew. Thank you again for all the hard work to get me approved and getting me the amazing car I have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Treated me with nothing but respect and kindness. I recommend using this dealership if you prefer to be treated like a person, instead of another face with a bank account. Super professional sales team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Had the best experience working with them.they helped out got the car i wanted very friendly super laided back will be coming back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

I can see why my older son was impressed with Silver Star Motors and his car purchase. The extended warranty is so worth it just for peace of mind! The paperwork went quickly, my questions were all answered. This is an excellent company for those with a poor credit score and need to finance as well as for one trying to establish credit for the first time. Silver Star led me to an excellent insurance agent that could help with driving histories at a reasonable rate for another family member. The customer service was top shelf. Thank you to Mr. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Love this company, 2nd vehicle I am purchasing from them, he went to bat for me and played the middle man with the bank and negotiated with them to approve me and on top of that they service my vehicle for discounted price sense I've purchased with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

Amazing customer service .. I had to wait for my car (but this was my issue) They were patient and very understanding of my dilemma. They also were very quick once I was ready to purchase. I appreciate their service and definitely will recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Thanks to Silver Star for taking such great care of us I was able to get my dream car. I don’t like going to dealerships and went to several looking for this model. No one was as honest, helpful, or worked with us on price the way they did. If thy have a car that you like I would recommend going there. They take care of the cars , easy in and out process, and no pressure. Thank you silver star!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from Silver Star Motors, I highly recommend them to anyone who's looking for highly serviced vehicles at the lowest prices around. My sales guy Oganes makes buying a car easy breezy. Highly recommend them! Thanks Again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

I was in and out in under an hour, which was very convenient with a schedule like mine. Eric was very thorough with his explanation, and gave me a good idea of the options available on the financing without being overly pushy or trying to sell me options that I wasnt interested in. The only drawback is that my new car smells like xxx, but the customer service was good enough that I don't mind getting a few air fresheners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

We drove from a long distance for our vehicle. They were so helpful and accommodating. Would highly recommend! Price and online description were very accurate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

The team at this dealership has been great!!! They have been so kind and accommodating the entire way. Went out of there way to help me and will definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

Silver Star staff are great people to work with. My first experience was so good I bought a second car from them this year. Great price on a great car 2014 Nissan Altima. The next time I need a car I will be looking at Silver Star Motors again. They are 260 miles from where I live in Michigan and it is well worth the drive. See you again in the future. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Great dealership! Helped me out finding the perfect car for me while having no credit without paying too much! Thank you Silver Star Motors for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Eric was very pleasant and informative. He even stayed past closing to expedite our sale and find us the best possible financing. He offered to supply an added option, and followed through promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

satisfied with the service, will pass the word on down, the Rd. for others looking to buy like I was. My sales guy was on point for the most part I would consider again buying from there as well as who I deleted with at the time of my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

Fast and efficient. Polite and friendly. Would definitely visit again for our car needs and recommend to our friends. We are glad we found this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Very good dealer regular people and great service and respect take care Customer very very high profile and professional service and quick service and value

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

Very pleased with the service and my new car. I definitely recommend!! There are a lot of cars to pick from to fit your specific needs. They are great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Eric was just wonderful! He was efficient and professional. I had a great experience and was pleased overall. He answered all my questions and responded quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

Zach was there every step of the way to answer all of my questions and was friendly and honest. Honesty is important when buying a used car so I appreciated that very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Eric and Zach were very helpful and easy to work with. A lot of great vehicles on the lot! Fast and easy transaction. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

I definitely Will be returning in the future for more great deals, the cars are clean and well serviced by the awesome team at Silver Star Motors.. thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2019

Such a great business to deal with. Very courteous and up front. Will definitely do business with them again. Most helpful to meet our wants and needs! Went above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

I felt confident with Mr. Oganes and taken care of. I commuted two hours away just look for the perfect card and I found it at Silver Star Motors. The entire experience was warm and reassuring that I was making the right choice at the right place! ??????????

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019

Oganes was a pleasure to work with! I purchased a 2013 Kia Soul. Great deal, great car. I'm very happy with my entire experience!! Thanks Silver Star!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019

The people were relaxed and friendly. They didn't need to oversell the car or oversell themselves and just let the car do the talking. They also actually had car knowledge and isn't just selling any random car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

The dealership nevet gave up on helping me purchase a vehicle. Professional treatment at all levels. Will buy all my cars from hete in future. 5 star dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019

Oganes was wonderful to work with. I feel confident that I made the best choice for my situation. I actually had to ASK about a more expensive car. He never brought up the other Kia Soul on the lot. No high pressure sales. No trying to steer me to a more expensive option. I'd recommend this place in a heartbeat. To Oganes: Thanks for understanding my sense of humor. I wad glad I made you laugh. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

Personable salesman, very informed about vehicle and financing information. Answered all of my questions and sought out assistance if he did not know the answers. Great pricing and deal on financing of vehicle. Very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

I was on the search for an electric vehicle when I came across a 2015 Kia Soul EV + through Silver Star. After inquiring through Car Guru about the vehicle, Oganes was quick to contact me and was very accessible by calling and texting. He took his time to do research on the vehicle, and it showed in how we discussed the pros and cons of competing models. When I explained the new incoming bill where electric vehicles pay 200/ year for registration, he was willing to negotiate in light of that. All in all, I consider this dealership to have been honest, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

Professional curtious staff. Great car at a good price. I would definitely purchase a car from Silver Star Motors again. It was well worth the 4 hour drive. The sales room is clean and comfortable. They even put the car up on a hoist so I could check out the underside.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

I recently bought a car from Silver Star and I must say that the entire experience was enjoyable. Normally, dealerships make people want to pull their own hair out, but Silver Star walked me through everything, didn’t ‘pull any fast ones’ or use any gimmicks. I’d certainly return in the future for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019

Zach and crew took great care of us and treated us like we were their only customer. They were open, honest and trustworthy, something very hard to find from car dealerships. We got the car, rate and monthly payment we were looking for, and they explained every last detail regarding the financing. When back in the car market again, Silver Stars Motors will easily be my first option. By far, this was the best car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

Clean cars. Good deals purchasing. Help in answer questions. Salesmen friendly. Very good in the process. I recommend this dealer for next purchase On time and good with appointments

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

The men there were very accommodating with presenting all of the first class services. Welcoming you with utmost respect and consideratness. Very professional with customer satisfaction in mind. Thanks Silver Star Motors for making my mother in law, happy with her new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

The gentleman at this dealership were very open to me taking my time looking at the car I was interested in. They were very upfront and helpful, which was important to me since I was coming from about one hour away. All of my interactions with them were of high-quality, and I felt that they gave me a very fair deal for the excellent vehicle I bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

Great local dealership, very friendly. Zach helped us with purchasing our car and was very friendly, prompt, flexible and made the process quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

Our salesman Zach was very easy to work with didn’t push us into anything was very genuine and upfront about everything. He allowed us take the car for over an hour to get it inspected came back with a couple minor issues that they took care of right away came and picked up the car the next morning. Will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

I was skeptical when my son asked me to look at a car at this location because of my previous experiences with small car lots. I could NOT have been more wrong. My son has a disability where he has issues getting words out of his mouth. Zach made sure he explained in detail every step of the process. The other gentlemen in the room did the running, cleaning and set up of the vehicle. Everyone there could not have been more polite and also laid back. This also made me, who likes that type of dealings, along with my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

Silver Star Motors is a small place and a family-owned dealership. The people inside that run the dealership are great. The people will work with you from the beginning when you walk in to the end when you walk out even if you don't buy. They will not push you into anything. Overall my experience was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

This is a very professional place. Great staff and great communication. I was kept informed on everything that was happening and I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

Well let me start by saying, I have purchase many vehicles in the past from many different dealers, and this is the best experience I've had so far, and most important I did not leave feeling like I got a bad deal. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

My experience at Silver Star Motors was excellent, very friendly staff and great people to do business with. I will definitely be recommending this dealership to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

Very professional and pleased with the service that we received on the purchase of our vehicle. They were very knowledgeable and made it a relaxing experience and would highly recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

Great group of guys, amazing quality of work and the fantastic results show it. They are honest down to earth people that truly care about the customer; unlike other dealerships. I highly recommend Silver star motors to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

Talk Oganes yesterday came in today to get the vehicle very helpful and professional answered all my question explain and went over every detail throughly I would most definitely come back to buy another car from here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

They gave us a vey good price and very good costumer service tank you for the good service And for sure I recommend them . Thx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

This was by far the most enjoyable and professional experience I have had at a dealership. Oganes and Zach did everything they could to get me approved and fought for me as a customer. This is what a dealership should be!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

Salesman was very helpful and pleasant....They held car for us till we were able to come. Would definitely recommend this car lot and hopefully will be back in future to purchase another car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

Zach was very helpful and easy going. Nothing felt pressured, he was easy to talk to, and made my boyfriend and I very comfortable. We found the car we wanted online (loved having a video to see in depth) and it was exactly as described and shown in the pictures. Would definitely come back and recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

Came all the way from Pittsburgh looking for a specific car. They held it for me and I was able to pick it up next day. The guys were very friendly and helpful. Overall a very good buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

During the past 40 years I’ve bought many pre-owned vehicles. No other dealership has ever facilitated for me a better experience in purchasing a vehicle. Oganes and George and Cody were all very straight-forward, pleasant and helpful. I methodically test-drove and evaluated...well, let’s say it was more than just a couple vehicles, and there was never even a hint of pressure or impatience or pushing to “seal the deal.” I have already recommended Silver Star to family members and friends in the Akron/Canton area, and from now on I will always check the Silver Star inventory when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

Helpfull to get to payment i wanted and offers extra warrenty nice people , not pushy would have others go if looking for a car in future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Had excellent customer service, took the time to get us a great deal! Would definitely recommend to my friends and family when looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Had excellent customer service, took the time to get us a great deal! Would definitely recommend to my friends and family when looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Everyone there was so nice and so helpful with everything starting with looking at the car I was intrested in to finalizing all the paperwork. They made it so quick and easy for me and explained everything clearly so I could understand. I couldn't ask for anything better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Purchased a vehicle from Zach. He was extremely helpful during the process, and made everything quick and easy. He even suggested things to help my daughters school loans. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review