Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Assume experience great sales person most of all I got the car I wanted at a great price!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

I am very satisfied with the service at Silver Star Motors. Dawn Morris was very helpful and professional, nice and friendly. She served us very efficiently and quickly, when we arrived all the documents were ready and so was the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Great service ,Richard the sale man nice guy very helpful, Silver Star Motors,MB 👍👍10 🌟

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

The team there is great a lot of thanks to Dawn, Mat and Apostile They are very helpful and honest. I just got my second car from them very easy and simple

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

My service advisor Beatrice was Excellent and was very informative. This is my first time at this location and will definitely be coming back. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Very professional and the advisor is well knowledgeable and very helpful . I strongly recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I was working with service associate by the name of Apostle. He was very professional and knowledgeable. very much appreciated his professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

The service advisor was very courteous knowledgeable and helpful. She promptly resolved a potential problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Paul Delgado was the best salesman. He got me a fabulous deal for an exceptional Mercedes C 300!! What a gorgeous automobile! Paul was very patient explaining all the features of this car. I am elated!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Great experience. Timely and professional. They made the whole process a breeze and kept me updated along the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Faith did a great job managing a difficult situation between myself, the dealership, and MB USA!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Fast wonderful service and very professional and reliable people.took care of mar car on a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

EXPERT SERVICE FAIR PRICING WONDERFUL STAFF I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS MERCEDES DEALER FOR ALL AUTOMOTIVE PURCHASES

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

What I liked about Silver Star was that therre was no sales gimmicks , unlike all the other dealers whom I approached . What I saw on the net was the sales price ,.. no dealer fee , no other extra charges .. period. A special shout out to Victor , a straight shooter , it was a pleasure.. Thank you Victor and Silverstar for making a car buying process a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Victor Babb was a pleasure to work with. I enjoyed working with him and the time he took to properly present to vehicle to me. He explained the process well and he was on point throughout the process. Thanks Victor! Nash Bias, finance manager, made the whole process easy to understand and seamless in flow. Thanks to him, too. Moreover, the staff was equally helpful and as pleasant. A special shout out goes to Nicholas Samuel, sales consultant, who let me borrow his cell phone charger when my phone went dead and to Laritza Kryminski, front desk receptionist, who not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Every visit to this dealership has been exceptional. Carlos Mejia is the consummate professional as he makes you feel comfortable and confident that your car is in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

The salesperson I deal with has been the easiest to deal with for years Dawn morris I highly recommended her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

The services are excellent, very courteous and efficient, I will recommend someone who interests buying or leasing the Mercedes Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Very professional good experience cindy she is very professional service is the best all the staff is very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

The best in New York city I want to buy one car now the President day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Very good and friendly people , Apostel very good adviser , my car maintenance was very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

My experience at silver star motors was second to none ! No one does a better job at service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Excellent Service!! A++ They performed all the work and on time. Thank you for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

My Service advisor was very helpful and knowledgeable about my car needs and responded swiftly to satisfy the needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

5 stars for Jason for excellent customer service. Made me feel very comfortable during the sale negotiations. Jason was very authentic and very informative about the vehicle that I purchased. Silver Star Motors should be honored to have Jason Gu as one of their salesman. In addition Jason was able to get me a decent quote for my insurance. Overall I had a pleasant experience at Motor Star Motors. 5 Stars Jason made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

I gave him a 5 star. He did an excellent job. I was out in a couple hours thanks to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Faith was great ! Very professional, honest and friendly. Great customer service. it was done even faster than promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Faith was great ! Explained everything clearly. Service was great in and out the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Long story short, the service provided by my salesman Richard Donoso was immaculate. Our interests were accounted for and taken care of every step of the way. Even when we went past regular operating hours for the dealership, Richard and the rest of the staff at Silver Star recognized that we were far from home made sure to get us the car in time for New Years! At no point did we deal with any typical dealer/car shopping hassle. I will be sure to come back and recommend this dealer to all of my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Thank you Cindy, and to the rest of the crew, I give them 5 stars for a job well done. It's more than a "Silver Star." Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

Ms Florence Cai exhibited great professionalism and courtesy to me and my family. The transaction went on smoothly and I am very happy with outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Roy Lerman is the Best Salesman they have in Silverstar Mercedes of Long Island City. He is the bright shining STAR in Silverstar. Roy is a unique, hard working, honest to goodness gentlemen that exemplifies genuine care for his client. You will never go wrong with Roy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Very professional, honest, friendly and prompt! Great customer service and honest information on the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Thanks a lot service on my GLA 250 was done really excellent and on time I enjoy every minute I spent in dealership the team was very friendly my car after service was like new really appreciate your support my best wishes to the whole team best regards Vitaly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

The service was excelent, it takes a week, but the car is like a new, all the issue was fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

From start to finish it is always a pleasure bringing my vehicles to Silver Start Motors(Mercedes Benz Long Island City). The customer serivice is A+.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

I was very satisfied with the knowledge of salesman Paul. He was very polite and friendly he was communicating with me until the end Thank you Paul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

This is my 2nd car from Jay Dari and the team at Silver star, i can’t recommend him as a sales person enough! The whole staff from the General Manager Mo to the Finance manager Al were absolutely amazing. Every single one of them lived up to every promise that was made. They were able to make the order process a breeze from the start to the end, the result is i am happily driving around one of the first 2024 S580s on the east coast. You want honesty, transparency, and best pricing this is a one stop shop ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Cindy was a phenomenal service advisor. She explained everything that was getting done in great detail. She made me feel like i was getting the help I need and that I wasn’t getting robbed for my money. Overall 5 star service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

I would highly recommend Dawn . Not only did we get a great deal, she was very easy to work with and made the process simple and fast .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Richard Donoso made the process seamless! He is an asset to your team and we will certainly be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Vlad took care of the business ant hand expeditiously and professionally. He explained everything in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Excellent service rep. But overpriced service. Labor charges are very high. Makes repairs extremely expensive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

I could not be more pleased with the service I received from Silver Star and especially my sales rep, Victor Babb. I purchased my vehicle from out of town, sight unseen. I immediately met Victor by email and phone and felt totally comfortable working with him from a distance. He quickly responded to my myriad of questions, and I appreciated that. I requested photos and he sent me all the photos I asked for, PLUS a video tour of the car. Victor helped with one of inspections required by my State by quickly obtaining and then sending me the inspection ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

This dealership was very pleasant to deal with. Everyone was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. The offices and showrooms are very impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Excellent work all the time Faith get me in and out communicate well with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

I took my car to be serviced at Silver Star’s and had the most exceptional experience. They were communicating with me the whole time via text an email letting me know what was being performed on my vehicle and what recommendations they had along with a video recording of them working on my vehicle. They also sent the amount it would cost, and if I wanted to move forward to give consents, the upfront honesty was so appreciated, and would recommend anyone to use them for their servicing of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Very welcoming treat you like family they don’t pressure you been there before and I will continue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

Staff is friendly and MR. Firsy Molina was very professional and helpful 😊 He explained everything in detail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Always a positive and great experience working with Dawn Morris of Silver Star Motors Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2023

Very eficiente and reliable, Fast service. Representative was very educated and had knowledge of the vehicle. I recommend it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

The service department is on point; they are very organized. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

I absolutely recommend Silver Star Mercedes-Benz. The one on one service they provode customers goes far and above excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

I was extremely pleased with the efforts of Faith Ruiz my service advisor and sliver motors staff. She guided me every step of the service that I came in for. Gave me an exact time I would get the car back at and I received on time. Throughout the whole time she kept me updated with my car. Faith is definitely the best at her job. I will be coming back for my service A and other services because of her. Thank you sliver Star motors!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

The waiting area of the Service Center is spacious, well ventilated and clean. My service advisor, Carlos Mejia, has worked with me for several years. He is always cheerful, polite, patient and explains the service needed in a manner that is explicit and with clarity. Thank you Carlos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

Hi all the attention were very good. and everything they told me was fulfilled on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

I have been using this dealer for over 50 years and have always been satisfied with their performance. Their staff is very capable and so is their service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Faith is AMAZING!!! True professional! Well knowledge and extremely thoro!! If she is not available I’ll wait until she is. That GOOD! Thx Faith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Today was the best! Apostol very nice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Ms. Rodriguez was very helpful in advising on service options. Service was efficient and excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Great service all around. A trusted dealership that you can expect with Mercedes. Helpful staff. Buy here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

As always Great Service Silver Star motors knows how to take care of their customers Thankyou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

The absolute best entire staff professional! Knowledgeable from beginning to end which made it easy for me to get a new key fob. Thank you thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Very good dealership just ask for Victor Babb he's a very experience and responsible salesperson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Homero and his team takes time to make sure your vehicles is in good condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Great service and competitive prices! The sales person (Nicholas) went above and beyond to help us find the right vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

My service advisor was a pleasure to work with she understood my needs and accommodated me completely .My car was ready in a timely manner and cleaned to my satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

Thank you for taking care of my vehicle. Vladyslav went above and beyond in providing me with the best customer service possible. He listened and understood everything. My vehicle is back and running great! I highly recommend you visit this place for all your vehicle needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

It’s always a pleasure dealing with Cindy. Always professional and courteous. I have been dealing with Silver Star since 2011. Cindy is amazing. Love her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

Service department excellent 5 Star and Carlos always gets things done in a timely and efficient manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

My experience today with the service department especially Firsy Molina was totally fabulous! it was prompt courteous and professional! Thank you everybody so much.Michael Schoeman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

Carlos helped mento resolve all my needed problems. KUDOS to him and the receptionist Jillian Ortiz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

Am happy with the service they provided for my car nice people Thank you carlos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

Great service always, Dawn is the absolute best. She went above and beyond and I am forever thankful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

I was searching for my next vehicle through the website , and I contacted 4-5 Mercedes dealers within a 100 miles radius and i choose silverstar because Down Morris give me a best price , great Communication via email and text and no hidden fees… i am very satisfied with this purchase. Estube buscando un nuevo mercedes por la Internet , he contactado 4-5 dealers en el area incluyendo Philadelphia pero Down morris de Silver Star me dio el mejor precio sin dar vueltas y tube muy buena experiencia comunicándome por correo electronico y texto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

Dawn morris and silver star are great very knowledgeable helpful made my experience excellent I’ve been dealing with dawn and silver star for years I wouldn’t go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

It was a pleasure doing business with this company, very professional. I will continue to do business with this company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

Dawn and the team were extremely accommodating and easy to work with. Truly care about the customer and make it a wonderful experience. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

This dealership offers quick, efficient and professional service. The staff is friendly and responsive. I’ve never had a bad experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Number one Service! Thank you Carlos Mejia!! Number one Sales Consultant! Thank you Dawn Morris!! Number one Manager! Thank you Nash Bais!! Number one Assistance! Thank you Alex!! Silver Star Motors has a great team! Thank you all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2023

Experience was great. Cindy in service is awesome. Wait time was way shorter than expect. I had questions and concerns and Cindy really helped me feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2023

Great customer approach. Professional service manager. Very clean facility. Repair performed quickly. Car was returned washed and neat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

Excellent service from Roy and Alex. I have 12 years doing business with them and always stay satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2023

Thank you for your good service, great job, we will recommend more people to your dealer at Long Island city. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

Well is not the same anymore because you have new personal in the dealer now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

Excellent service,very friendly stuff ,and help full representative.mr Molina is such a professional rep. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2023

It was a pleasure to work with Benjah Raphael . He was responsive to all questions, dependable and reliable in accomplishing the task at hand. I was most impressed with the turnaround and how quickly the settlement. I highly recommend him. He guarantees daily profit mining and trading for more information contact him via Email: [email protected] Whatsapp: +19783780811

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2022

Service rep Apostole Kolezi provided excellent service 👏

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2022

The excellent when it comes to service and Mercedes-Benz

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2022

Excellent service; friendly staff!! Thank you, Silver Star Team!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2022

I had a good experience although I wasn’t able to get a loaner this dealership paid for the Lyft so that I wasn’t without a ride home or a way back to get my vehicle. My service advisor was very friendly and helpful stayed on top of everything . My vehicle was finished in a timely manner for service . The notifications as to when my car was ready was prompt . This particular visit was better than expected although I’ve been here other times .

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2022

An expedient and outstanding customer service with a smile .Highly recommend it

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2022

Great customer service, clean and well maintained space and great inventory.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2022

Dependable service provided by a professional staff. Service area is nice and clean

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2022

Amazing service! I’ll recommended 💯 %

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2022

Fast and reliable service. 10/10 for my service advisor!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2022

It’s efficient and reliable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

There is a great service,the employees that took care of me were so kind

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2022

Brilliant service….the staff very accommodating !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

Great service, with in twenty four hours I was on the road with my new Mercedes!


Leave Us A Review